top of page

Congrats to the Championship Game Winners

  • Eric Peterson - Final Score Winner (Only win of the tournament)

  • David Mrotek - Halftime Winner ($750 of his $825 winnings came in final 2 games of the tournament)

Overall Payouts - By Player (# of Squares owned)

Game-by-Game Breakdown (Game # corresponds with Bracket below)

Official Grid

bottom of page